Accueil > News, Prochaines sorties > Rhapsody Of Fire – From Chaos To Eternity

Rhapsody Of Fire – From Chaos To Eternity

Le groupe italien vient de publier les détails au sujet de leur prochain album intitulé “From Chaos To Eternity”. Celui-ci sort le 17 juin. Voici la cover et la liste des titres:

Rhapsody Of Fire - From Chaos To Eternity

01  – Ad Infinitum   
02  – From Chaos To Eternity   
03  – Tempesta Di Fuoco   
04  – Ghosts Of Forgotten Worlds   
05  – Anima Perduta   
06  – Aeons Of Raging Darkness   
07  – I Belong To The Stars   
08  – Tornado   
09  – Heroes Of Waterfall’s Kingdom (I. Lo Spirito Della Foresta, II. Realm Of Sacred Waterfalls, III. Thanor’s Awakening, IV. Northern Skies Enflamed, V. The Splendour Of Angel’s Glory (A Final Revelation))   
10  – Flash Of The Blade (DIGI bonus track)

Quelque commentaires du guitariste et maître d’œuvre Luca Turilli:

 Musically, expect something really special out of the ten album titles. A song like ‘Ghosts Of Forgotten Worlds’, with its rageous and hypnotic guitar riff, will make you breathe the dusty atmospheres of the southern ghostlands. ‘Aeons Of Raging Darkness’ is pure melodic chaos translated into music, ‘Tornado’, the greatest technical challenge for each single bandmember, and ‘Tempesta Di Fuoco’, the first speed track completely sung in Italian language. For my song, ‘Fantasia Gotica’, I wrote and finalized the cinematic orchestral arrangements inspired by the visionary genius of Tim Burton, while ‘The Splendour Of Angels’ Glory (A Final Revelation)’ is Alex’s choral and majestic track for the perfect finale of the dark secret saga. Our bass player, Patrice Guers, and our drummer, Alex Holzwarth, did their best job so far in a RHAPSODY OF FIRE album. One more word is needed to underline the excellent performance of our singer: in this new release, Fabio Lione will present himself definitely as one of the best and most versatile singers, being able to pass with unique ability and talent from the most aggressive vocals, to clean angelic voices and powerful operatic parts. Once more, you are going to be really surprised.

Catégories :News, Prochaines sorties Étiquettes :
  1. Aucun commentaire pour l'instant.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


You are commenting using your account. Déconnexion / Changer )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s